Rainbow Gets Girls Ready for Life!

Hello!  Welcome to Concord Assembly No. 53’s new website.  I joined Concord Assembly when I was 16 years old, and the organization has never stopped giving back to me far more than I have put in to it.  Through Rainbow, I have learned public speaking, leadership, and social skills that have been the foundation of a successful career. I have learned and practiced valuable lessons about life, citizenship, and service.  I have made lasting friendships that have truly enriched my life.   I continue to volunteer with this amazing organization with the hope that I can bring these same opportunities to girls throughout the world. If you are a girl betwen the ages of 11 and 18, I hope you will come join us in our journey to find the treasures in the pot of gold, which legend says lies at the end of the Rainbow. — Debbie Kenny, Mother Advisor

Leave a Reply

